COSTI Chairmen

CountryName and Address of Contact Person
H.E. Mrs. Tutiaty Abdul Wahab
National COSTI Chairman – Brunei Darussalam.
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Management, Cooperatives & Industry).
Ministry of Energy, Manpower and Industry.
Prime Minister’s Office Building, Jalan Perdana Menteri, Bandar Seri Begawan BB3913, Brunei Darussalam.



H.E. Dr. TUNG Ciny
National COSTI Chairman-Cambodia.
Secretary of State.
Ministry of Industry and Handicraft (MIH).
#45, Preah Norodom Blvd., Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.



Dr. Ir. ERRY Ricardo Nurzal, M.T., M.P.A.
National COSTI Chairman–Indonesia.
(Act.) Secretary Minister / Prime Secretary.
The Ministry of Research and Technology / National Agency of Research and Innovation (MoRT/NARI).
BPPT Building II, 23rd Floor, Jl. M.H. Thamrin No. 8, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia.



H.E. Mr. Houmphanh INTHARATH
National COSTI Chairman-Lao PDR.
Vice Minister.
Ministry of Science and Technology Nahaydio Street 001, Chanthabury District, Vientiane Capital, Lao P.D.R



Datuk Seri Dr. Hj. Mohd Azhar Yahaya
National COSTI Chairman of Malaysia.
Secretary General.
Ministry of Energy, Science, Technology, Environment, and Climate Change (MESTECC).
Level 6, Block C5, Parcel C, 62662 Putrajaya, Malaysia.



Dr. Aye Myint
National COSTI Chairman-Myanmar.
Director General.
Department of Technical, Vocational Education and Training
Ministry of Education.
Nay Pyi Taw, Republic of the Union of Myanmar.



Dr. ROWENA Cristina L. Guevara
ASEAN COSTI Chairman cum National COSTI Chairman-Philippines.
Vice Minister/Undersecretary.
Department of Science and Technology.
2/F DOST Building, DOST Compound, General A. Santos Avenue, Bicutan, 1631 Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines.



Dr. Raj Thampuran
ASEAN COSTI Vice Chairman cum  National COSTI Chairman-Singapore.
Special Adviser.
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR).
1 Fusionopolis Way #21-10 Connexis North Singapore 138632, Singapore.



Assoc. Prof. Soranit SILTHARM, MD.
National COSTI Chairman-Thailand.
Permanent Secretary.
Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation.
75/47 Soi Yothi, Rama VI Road, Rajthevi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand.



H.E. Mr. Bui The Duy
National COSTI Chairman-Viet Nam.
Deputy Minister of Science and Technology.
Ministry of Science and Technology.
39 Tran Hung Dao St., Ha Noi, Viet Nam.

Note: Update as of 30 September 2019.

Leave a Reply