Month: August 2020

Winner of ASEAN-US Science Prize for Women 2020 Announced

JAKARTA, 31 August 2020 – The ASEAN Committee on Science, Technology, and Innovation (COSTI), the U.S. Government through the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) and Underwriters Laboratories, proudly announced Dr. Chan Yoke Fun from Malaysia as the winner of the ASEAN-U.S. Science Prize for Women 2020 and Dr. Shefaly Shorey of Singapore as honourable mention.  Dr. Chan received an

Read More »